There are three types of users in GanttPRO:
All of them have different access rights within the account.
An Owner is a person who has created a GanttPRO account and has invited other people to join the team.
Note: there can be only one Owner of the account.
An Owner has all the rights on a project and in the account. S/he has access to absolutely al features of GanttPRO and can create, edit, and browse own and all other projects in the account, as well as manage all the resources.
An Owner is also in charge of all the issues related to billing.
An Admin is a person who has been invited to GanttPRO by an Owner and has been granted Admin rights.
S/he has almost the same rights as an Owner. Thus, Admins can create new projects and portfolios, export and share projects, invite or remove other people, and manage resources.
An Admin doesn't have access to billing settings and cannot see any project that s/he is not a part of.
A Member is a person who has been invited to GanttPRO by an Owner or an Admin and granted Member rights. Members can be granted editing rights or default rights.
Members with default rights can see the whole project but can only work on tasks that are assigned to them. In particular, see task description, status and progress, attach and download files, and leave comments
Members with editing rights have the possibility to fully work on a project. Additionally, they can be granted rights to see Cost and Actual cost fields.
A Member does not have access to the People tab and the Team and resources section and can’t invite new users to the account and(or) to the project.